#TransformationTuesday: QWERRRKOUT feat. HitsuBlu
Tue, 12/11/19 – 15:06 | Comments Off on #TransformationTuesday: QWERRRKOUT feat. HitsuBlu

Transformation Tuesday  just got a whole lot QTer … New queers featured every week! Tag  us,  take a pic  of us and  follow  us on Instagram at  QWERRRKOUT , and you too Could Be the next, featured QT! YOU BETTA QWERRRK! Oh … and do not forget … Get it “Gettin Piggy Wit It” merch  HERE !!!


Age : 27

Location: Paris, France


Between club kid and drag queen, Hitsu Blu is […]

Read the full story »
ralph lauren pas cher ralph lauren uk sale louis vuitton handbags ralph lauren pas cher Christian Louboutin shoes Christian Louboutin shoes





Home » MUSIC

Shamir’s “Ratchet” Album Out 5/19

Submitted by on Monday, 9 March 2015No Comment



The chiffon-voiced 20-year-old Las Vegas singer Shamir Bailey appeared out of nowhere last year, dropping his Northtown EP on the Brooklyn DIY label GodMode and then breaking the fuck out with his giddy, irrepressible underground hit “On The Regular.” He’s since moved on to the much bigger label XL Recordings, and he’s now announcing that he’ll release the awesomely titled debut album Ratchet later this year. While he was making the album, Shamir moved into the Brooklyn underground venue Silent Barn. GodMode founder (and, full disclosure, my friend) Nick Sylvester produced the album. Below, check out the tracklist and Shamir’s statement about it.


01 “Vegas”
02 “Make A Scene”
03 “On The Regular”
04 “Call If Off”
05 “Hot Mess”
06 “Demon”
07 “In For The Kill”
08 “Youth”
09 “Darker”
10 “Head In The Clouds”




(via Stereogum)

Comments are closed.