#TransformationTuesday: QWERRRKOUT feat. Vidalia Anne Gentry
Tue, 19/03/19 – 15:00 | Comments Off on #TransformationTuesday: QWERRRKOUT feat. Vidalia Anne Gentry

Transformation Tuesday just got a whole lot QTer…New queers featured every week! Tag us, take a pic of us and follow us on Instagram at QWERRRKOUT, and you too could be the next, featured QT! YOU BETTA QWERRRK! #YearOfThePig  (Mx Qwerrrk vid by celebrity photog Santiago Felipe).

Vidalia Anne Gentry

Age: 31

Location: Nashville, Tennessee


“With cutting humor that will make you cry and an understated sweetness that keeps you coming back […]

Read the full story »
ralph lauren pas cher ralph lauren uk sale louis vuitton handbags ralph lauren pas cher Christian Louboutin shoes Christian Louboutin shoes





Home » MUSIC

Here’s The First Single Off Mykki Blanco’s Debut Album “Mykki LP”

Submitted by on Monday, 25 July 2016No Comment

mykki blanco LP

This is PERFECT timing!!! Urban poet/queer rapper/the truth Mykki Blanco is finally putting out her first official album…just in time to save the world! After releasing her first EP Mykki Blanco and the Mutant Angels back in 2012, second EP Betty Rubble: The Initiation in 2013, and Spring / Summer 2014 EP, the activist has taken some time to travel the world and reevaluate herself and the the state of queerdom. At one point, she even wrote on her Facebook that she would be quitting music altogether, to pursue a career in investigative journalism. Thankfully, that didn’t happen. Her debut album Mykki LP (produced by Jeremiah Meece) is due out September 16 (pre-order HERE). In the meantime, you can check out the full tracklist, and stream the first single The Plug Won’t below, where she kinda  indicates that she’s spent some time lately with a love interest…which always fucks things up.


1. “I’m In A Mood”
2. “Loner” feat. Jean Deaux
3. “High School Never Ends”
4. “Interlude 1”
5. “My Nene”
6. “The Plug Won’t”
7. “Hideaway feat. Jeremiah Meece”
8. “Interlude 2”
9. “You Don’t Know Me”
10. “Fendi Band”
11. “For The Cunts”
12. “Shit Talking Creep”
13. “Rock N Roll Dough”

Comments are closed.